How long can I leave my Facebook account deactivated before it is deleted?
- SEE RELATED
- How Can I Reset My Facebook Account
- What to do When You Mistakenly Deleted Facebook Friend Request
- How To Deactivate Facebook Account On Mobile Easily
- How to Recover Deleted Messages on Facebook
- Learn and Use Facebook Mobile Messenger
- Ways To Retrieve Deleted Facebook Messages
- Ways to Reactivate Facebook Account
- How To Get Old Deleted Facebook Messages
- About Facebook Friend Requests From Existing Friends
- How You can Retrieve Deleted Messages On Facebook Messenger
- Surveymonkey Facebook Poll
- How to Reset Facebook
How To Check Visitors In Facebook
Here first I want to clarify you that in the case of Facebook “Deactivating” and “Deleting” are different things means it doesn’t means that if you have ‘deactivated’ your fb account then after a certain period fb will delete it,it never going to happen.
So, Let understand these two things clearly –
In the case if you are Deactivating your facebook account then Facebook will ask you some of the questions and after that it will show you that u can reactivate ur account whenever you want by simply Logging in as you used to be.
Whereas,in the case of ‘Deleting’ it will again ask you some of the questions and after that it will give u chance that in case you change your mind then you can revive your facebook account within 15 days of choosing the option and you can save your account from deleting by simply Logging in.
The above is all you need from infoshoutloud.com.ng in this particular Topic, Use the search bar at the right-hand side of this page to search for any related facebook issues you are facing and kindly share it with friends.