UNILORIN Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 Academic Session | www.unilorin.edu.ng

UNILORIN Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Academic Session. The University of Ilorin Academic Calendar is out for freshers and returning students. The Academic Calendar for UNILORIN Students available at www.unilorin.edu.ng. See more on the UNILORIN calendar here.

UNILORIN Academic Calendar

The University of Ilorin UNILORIN after several senate meetings has come out with a revised Academic Calendar for the 2022/2023 session. The UNILORIN Academic Calendar is provided below for New and Returning Students.

The management of the University of Ilorin acknowledged the effort in which the federal Government makes in ensuring that covid-19 pandemic guidelines are in place to allow the smooth running of our University as the Academic activities are to commence following the Academic calendar.

UNILORIN Academic Calendar 2022 For First and Second Semester

RECOMMENDED:

For the University of Ilorin calendar 2020/2022, please kindly read below.

The New academic calendar is not yet out, below is the continuation of the 2020/2022 Academic session.

  • Continuous Assessment for Rain Semester Monday 22nd March 2022
  • Senate Meeting (Statutory) Tuesday 4th May 2022
  • End of Rain Semester Lectures Friday 23rd April 2022
  • Lecture Free Week Monday 26th April to Friday 30th April 2022
  • Commencement of Rain Semester Examinations Monday 3rd May 2022
  • Commencement of Teaching Practice, SWEP e.t.c As fixed
  • End of Rain Semester Examinations Friday 22nd May 2022
  • Faculty Board of Examiners to Consider Results Monday 7th June to Friday 11th June 2022
  • Business Committee Senate to Consider Results Monday 14th to Wednesday 16th June 2022
  • Senate to Consider Results and End of Session Tuesday 22nd June 2022 2020/2022 Session lost to COVID-19
    Commencement of 2022/2023 Session Monday 6th September 2022
  • 2022 Convocation Ceremony Friday 21st October 2022

Therefore all students are hereby advised to take full responsibility in keeping the pandemic guidelines at their fingertips to avoid casual happening within the school session.

We anticipate a subsequent solution to your problem on schedules for activities on the UNILORIN Academic Calendar. Forward all your questions in the box below. Also share this article with friends on Facebook, twitter, and Instagram. Thank you.

Related:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.